网络电话:

网购达人安心在线购物攻略

香港,2020年2月3日


我们先来认识一下珍妮丝。


珍妮丝是一名不折不扣的网购达人。她拥有各式各样的潮流商品,家居用品,网红小食……为了方便,统统经由网上商店订购。


唯一令她放心不下的是,当她通过境外购物平台浏览喜爱的商品时,无法直接联系国外客服,进而无法及时解答她的疑问。然而,她最近在澳大利亚的一家网上购物平台却获得了非凡的体验,即使是她这样拥有丰富网购经验的达人也感触颇深。


网络电话提升客户参与度

珍妮丝对这家澳大利亚商店的保健品很感兴趣,只是在她确定下订单前,仍然有一些小疑问。当她点击悬浮在该网店的maaiiConnect图标时,弹出了一个聊天对话框,令她可以与该网店客服通话,发送即时消息,以及发送截屏。为了更好地阐明她的问题,珍妮丝希望可以直接通过maaiiConnect与该网站的客服进行电话沟通,即使此刻她并不在澳大利亚。在线通话结束后,Janice立即下单。


电子商务正在以前所未有的速度在全球范围内加速扩张,并且越来越重视高质量的客户接触体验。通过使用网络电话,能够将电商品牌扩展至全球并提供全方位客户服务。这项便捷的功能将普通的客户询问转化为增强品牌忠诚度的经常性销售。

maaiiConnect calls: Peace-of-mind solutions

for online shopaholics

Hong Kong, 3 February 2020


Meet Janice. 


Janice is an online shopaholic. Fashion items, home accessories, food… everything she has, she orders them from online stores for convenience. 


Her only concern is that she might fall out of reach to foreign online shopping platforms when she has urgent enquiries. To her surprise, she has recently had an extraordinary experience with an Australian online store, even for a seasoned shopper like her.


maaiiConnect Calls Make Versatile Customer Engagement

Janice is once interested in a health supplement from the Australian shop, but she still has some questions over the product before she can confidently place an order. As she clicks on maaiiConnect widget installed on the online shop’s website, a directory pops up where she can make enquiries with the service team, as well as exchange chat messages and screen shots about ingredients. To articulate her questions better, she even joins a maaiiConnect call with the service team even though she is outside Australia. When the web call is over, Janice places an order right away.  


E-commerce is accelerating at an unprecedented rate all over the world, and providing quality touch point experience for visitors can be a business's competitive edge. The feature of maaiiConnect calls expands e-retailing brands’ global reach and enables versatile customer service. This agile feature translates your customer conversation into enhanced brand loyalty and recurring sales on your e-commerce stores.