0a68b57462764739abe0ee318b1e4ff2.jpg
背景介紹

數字化的發展以及客戶需求不斷變化,迫使零售銀行業務需要不斷發展。在技​​術不斷發展和行業變化的推動下,現在的客戶擁有眾多數字化服務的選擇,這些服務在很大程度上都提高客戶的便利性,同時也導致客戶的需求和期望也不斷提高。

為了應對這種變化,銀行已從以分支機構為中心的經營模式過渡到多渠道經營的模式。在這種模式中,客戶不僅可以通過實體店來了解產品信息,還可以通過電話,電子郵件,社交媒體軟件,網站以及手機移動應用程序來獲得產品信息、購買產品和與客服進行互動交流。這種溝通互動的模式致力於為客戶提供精細化可信賴的交易體驗,促進銀行跨渠道銷售和營銷。

隨著零售等其他行業越來越重視客戶體驗,銀行已開始發現需要追趕潮流,滿足客戶需求,保持銀行競爭力的同時維持與客戶長久的關係。

 

面臨挑戰

在現代零售銀行業中,客戶服務職能不僅包括售後服務,與客人交流互動和產品方案分析講解,而是已經發展為包含一系列更複雜的職能。儘管銀行採用多渠道方法為客戶提供多個終端服務的便利,但是客戶與銀行客服之間的互動交流仍然是單向的,導致互動交流的渠道變得相對獨立,客戶的體驗變得漫長、多變、繁瑣。因此針對單個渠道製定的經營策略,儘管合理但還是不夠的。

研究調查表明,儘管銀行數字化渠道已成為銷售活動常用的渠道,但客戶仍然更喜歡通過人工服務處理複雜的交易,這就導致銀行需要結合技術和人工服務協同工作,為客戶提供與其期望和偏好相匹配並且簡單化的服務體驗。

銀行網點端口之間相互不聯繫,這給銀行管理帶來了挑戰。銀行難以對來電諮詢實現中心可視化管理,難以分析服務響應效率,無法監視管理客服員工工作情況以及獲得客戶訪問實時報告的信息。作為我們的平台客戶,面對此類挑戰,我們的客戶需要重新認識到改造他們通訊生態系統的必要性,並創建一個完全一體化且以客戶為中心的互動交流平台。

 

改善過程

我們的客戶(一家金融機構)使用了maaiiconnect平台後,實現從多渠道經營轉變為全渠道經營模式,從而有效地實現了優先以客戶為中心,並跨多個渠道為客戶提供與客服之間無縫且一體化的互動交流體驗。我們一站式的通訊解決方案充當他們中央路由服務平台,融合了智能化呼叫路由功能,實時聊天功能、通話深度分析和實時匯報功能,並融合信息追踪功能,優化客戶服務體驗。隨著零售銀行訪客諮詢變得越來越複雜,銀行需要maaiiconnect平台作為鏈接橋樑,實現客戶服務與溝通渠道(包括實體店,短信,電子郵件,聊天,電話和社交媒體軟件)之間的鏈接。

diagram_banking_finance_hk_f4.jpg
成效收益

使用maaiiconnect平台既快捷又簡單,無需支出任何資金,可以將所有通訊渠道信息即時無縫地融合到一個一體化平台中。憑藉我們的智能化路由系統,我們金融機構的客戶現在可以輕鬆地在各種通訊端口之間進行切換,同時客戶可以享受一致的個性化服務。對於我們的客戶而言,平台可以為銀行保留客戶全部信息,縮短服務客戶時間。

我們的金融機構客戶使用了maaiiconnect平台後,除了提升客戶滿意度之外,其客服工作人員也實現了在一個簡化的管理後台上管理所有通訊信息,為他們了解所有客戶提供全方位的資料。集成的信息傳遞路徑使資源管理變得更加高效,使海量的客戶數據分析變得更有意義,最終為銀行建立長期的客戶關係奠定了基礎。同樣有意義的是,銀行對我們平台的安全性和合規性都很有信心,因為所有通話和聊天記錄以及審計跟踪的資料都能夠有效使用。

隨著客戶在數字化時代變得越來越見多識廣,他們的需求和期望也隨之提高。因此他們期望銀行能夠根據他們個人喜好來服務他們。通經使用maaiiconnect平台,金融機構已實現從以銀行為中心到以客戶為中心經營模式的轉變,從而實現銀行業務流程與客戶需求緊密結合,以更加靈活的模式服務客戶,提高工作效率和競爭優勢。

基本計劃包含:
  • 網頁懸浮圖標
  • 語音和視像通話*
  • 聊天和群組空間
  • 實時數據

*此功能僅支持基於網頁的呼叫。

banking-banner-new-f1.jpg
Introduction

The combination of digitalisation and shifts in customer demand have been the driving force behind the evolution of retail banking. Catalysed by advancing technologies and industry shifts, customers today are empowered by a plethora of digital service options that largely enhance convenience and, at the same time, lead to ever changing and heightening expectations. 

In response, banks have transitioned from the branch-centred model to a multichannel approach where customers have the option of accessing information, purchasing products and interacting not just through the brick-and-mortar outlets, but also via phone, email, social media, websites and mobile applications. This communications approach promotes cross-channel sales and marketing, with efforts being spent in providing accurate and trustworthy transaction executions. 

As other industries, such as retail, are placing higher importance on customer experience, banks have found themselves following suit in order to meet customer demand, remain competitive and maintain lasting relationships with their clients.

 

Challenge

In the modern world of retail banking, the role of customer service encompasses not just support, interaction, and analytics, but has advanced to include a range of more complex functions. Despite the multichannel approach having gained ground to offer customers the convenience of multiple contact points, the interaction between customer and agents were still singular and linear, creating channel silos and a lengthy, inconsistent, and fragmented customer journey. The sound strategies developed for the individual channels were insufficient. 

Research indicated that while digital banking channels became the default for sales activities, customers still preferred the incorporation of human interaction for complex transactions, necessitating technology and human components to work in tandem to concurrently maintain a streamlined experience that matched expectations and preferences. 

Disjointed contact points also created challenges for banks in maintaining centralised visibility on incoming enquiries, analysing service response, monitoring agent performance, and accessing reports. Confronted by such challenges, our client needed to redefine and transform their communications ecosystem in order to deliver a fully integrated and customer-centric engagement platform.

 

Process

maaiiconnect was deployed by our client, a financial institution, to migrate from a multichannel to an omnichannel approach, effectively prioritising customer centricity and the delivery of a seamless and consistent interaction between customers and agents across multiple channels. Our turnkey communications solution acts as a central routing platform that integrated intelligent call routing, live chat for prompt interaction, and call analytics and reports to optimize customer service and converge the information trail. With inquiries in retail banking becoming more complex, maaiiconnect is the necessary linkage between customer service and communication channels consisting of physical branches, SMS, email, chat, calls and social media.

diagram_banking_finance_f4.jpg
Benefits

The adoption of maaiiconnect was quick and easy with no capital expenditure, allowing the instant and seamless integration of all communications channels into a single, holistic platform. With our intelligent routing system, our financial institution’s customers now have the ability to effortlessly switch between various entry routes while enjoying contextual and personalised service. For our client, full information retention and a significant reduction in service time are achieved. 

In addition to improved customer satisfaction, our financial institution has also benefitted from the migration to maaiiconnect, with their agents managing all communications on one concise dashboard that provides a 360 degree view of all customers. The integrated information trail has made it possible for resources to be managed more efficiently, extensive customer data to be analysed in a meaningful way, and ultimately, the groundwork for long-lasting customer relationships to be laid. Equally as important, our financial institution can rest assured that all security and compliance needs are met, as comprehensive call and chat recording, and audit trail are made fully available. 

As customers become more sophisticated in the age of digitalisation, so do their demands and expectations, as they expect to be treated according to their individual preferences. By adopting maaiiconnect, financial institutions shift from a bank-centric to a customer-centric approach, allowing their processes to be closely aligned with customer demand and to operate under a flexible model that enhances efficiency and the competitive edge.

What’s included in the Essentials Plan
  • Web Widget
  • Voice & Video Calls*
  • Chat & Group space
  • Insights

*This feature only supports the maaiiconnect calls.