64dd4a0b4bdf4d03b31ab692f96f900b.png
背景介绍          

近年来,零售行业发生了翻天覆地的变化。 由于消费者消费习惯的改变导致电子商务不断增长,实体店面已经变得不再那么重要了。 这也消除了至关重要的面对面的互动,这对于以前的消费者来说这是必不可少的。 在现代企业对个人的商务模式世界中,客户服务已经发生了重大变化,甚至越来越多企业利用数字化的接触端来代替曾经采用的物理交互活动。

在一个使用案列中,一家非常有名的线上时尚零售商,他们在全球拥有非常大的客户流量。 他们拥有具备真正的数字化模式的客户服务团队,他们非常需要高于同等水平的客户服务来为客户创造有价值的信息,让客户对产品产生共鸣,最重要的是创造难忘的客户体验,带来更多的回头客生意。 企业的访客或客户可以通过各种通讯渠道与企业座席客服联系,这些通讯渠道包括网站中嵌入的聊天小插件,40多个虚拟电话号码(用于国际长途免费电话和本地电话)以及不同的电子邮件平台。 根据访问者选择的联系方式,平台将根据客户地理位置和语言将电话路由定位至最适合的客户服务代表与客户联系。

 

面临挑战

这家网上零售商原先的通讯系统含有几个问题点。原先的聊天小部件的功能仅限于实时的消息传递,不仅使访客和座席客服之间的对话缓慢而且等待漫长,同时还限制了表达情感和表情的效果,而这通常是改善客户服务体验的基础。 原先的通讯系统电子邮件地址是分类好的,只是旨在根据客户使用语言将来电咨询路由定向到特定的客服代表,但实际当中证明这样做会造成混淆。 除此之外,原先的系统的虚拟电话号码来源于不同的服务商,这给系统的服务商的增添了管理的负担,并且被迫需要汇总并标准化各种呼叫通讯报告和网络配置,这些工作都达不到理想的效果。因为这是一种去中心化的方法,这会降低零售商的运营效率,影响企业服务声誉,还会降低企业的收益。

 

改善过程

这家线上零售商使用了maaiiconnect平台(一站式通讯解决系统),帮助他们实现了拥有更统一、更高效的通讯系统目标,并最终促进通讯系统转换升级。 maaiiconnect平台无缝融合了所有虚拟电话号码,采用了具有音频和视频通话功能的聊天小部件,安装和使用都十分方便。同时也拥有创新的二维码呼叫功能,电子版的二维码和纸质版的二维码都支持使用,这项功能为企业的访客和客户的提供了额外的通讯渠道。

diagram_ecommerce_chi_f.png
成效收益

在采用maaiiconnect平台之后,这家线上零售商实现了他们的愿景,为客户重新设计并营造了引人注目的现代购物体验。 平台将所有客户通讯信息集中到一个平台中,从而使客户服务团队可以更有效地管理客户的来电咨。

现在,企业的客户只需单击网站上的按钮即可访问聊天窗口小部件,从而享受实时通讯,语音和视频通话等功能,开启更便捷、更灵活的与客服互动的大门。 语音和视频通话的添加,使客户可以拥有更加人性化的体验,可以共同了解彼此的情感和眼神交流,从而使企业客服座席表达对客户的同理心,最大程度地减少误解的发生。

平台会根据来电客户语言,位置和时间将其咨询电话智能化准确地路由到最合适的客服代表,这就从而使企业的客户服务得到了显着改善。 企业客服人员可以直接在maaiiconnect平台界面、移动应用程序,或者在世界各地的任何固定电话或移动电话来接通客户的来电咨询,从而企业的客服代表可以完全灵活地随时随地在任何设备上企业客户提供服务。 现在,企业所有通讯监控管理、深度分析和实时报告都已经完全融合并集成到一个平台上,从而这家线上零售商提供了一个更加一体化的通讯系统来跟踪管理和分析企业的客户。

在竞争激烈的零售环境中,随着消费者需求和行为的迅速发展,出色的客户服务至关重要。 maaiiconnect平台正好为企业提供了一个完整的通讯解决系统,该解决系统优先考虑了端到端的客户体验,并在推动业务转化方面的成效都得到了很多企业的认可。

基本计划包含:
  • 网页悬浮图标
  • 语音和视频通话*
  • 聊天和群组空间
  • 实时数据

*此功能仅支持基于网页的呼叫。

e-commerce.png
Introduction

In recent years the retail sector has undergone remarkable changes. The necessity of a physical storefront has been eradicated due to the growing phenomenon of e-commerce resulting from shifts in consumer spending habits. This has also removed the previously crucial, in-person interactions that were traditionally indispensable to any shopper. In the modern B2C world, customer service has undergone major changes and is increasingly leveraging on digital touchpoints to replace the physical interactions that once existed.

This use case involves a popular online fashion retailer with heavy global traffic. It has a purely digital presence that necessitates above par customer service to engender valuable information, empathy, and most importantly, a memorable experience for repeat business. Visitors and customers would contact agents through various communication channels that included a chat widget embedded in the website, over 40 virtual phone numbers (mix of toll-free and local) for international calls, and different emails. According to the visitors’ chosen means of contact, they would be connected to the most eligible customer service representatives based on geography and language.
 

Challenge

The online retailer’s original communication system consisted of several pain points. The functions of the original chat widget were limited to instant messaging, not only making the conversations between visitors and agents slow and lengthy, but also limiting the ability to relay emotions and expressions, which are often fundamental to sound customer service. Email addresses were fragmented with the aim to direct enquiries to specific representatives based on language, but proved to be confusing in practice. In addition, the virtual phone numbers had different providers, which burdened vendor management and required the counterproductive task of aggregating and standardizing the various call reports and configurations. This was a decentralized approach that undermined the retailer’s operational efficiency, reputation, and bottom line.
 

Process

The online retailer implemented maaiiconnect, a one-stop communications solution, to meet their objectives of having a more unified and efficient communications system that ultimately boosted conversion. maaiiconnect seamlessly incorporated all virtual phone numbers, an easy to install and use chat widget with audio and video call capabilities, and an innovative QR code feature that could be used digitally and in print as an additional channel for visitors and customers.

diagram_ecommerce_f1.png
Benefits

Upon adopting maaiiconnect, the online retailer was able to realize their vision of redesigning and creating a compelling, modern shopping experience. It centralized all customer communications into a single platform, enabling queries to be managed more effectively by their customer service team.

Customers are now able to access the chat widget through the simple click of a button on the website, opening the door for more convenient and dynamic interactions in the form of instant messaging, combined with voice and video calls. The addition of voice and video calls enables a more personal touch where emotional and visual cues can be shared, allowing agents to convey empathy and minimize incidences of misinterpretation.

Customer service improved significantly as enquiries are routed intelligently and accurately, based on language, location, and time, to the most eligible agents. The enquiries can be directed to the maaiiconnect dashboard or mobile app, and any landline or mobile number across the world, offering complete flexibility for the agents to provide service on any device, anytime and anywhere. All communications monitoring, analytics, and reporting are now fully integrated and centralized, allowing for a more cohesive system for the retailer to track and analyze. 

In the highly competitive retail landscape with rapidly-evolving consumer demands and behavior, outstanding customer service is of paramount importance. maaiiconnect provided a complete solution that prioritizes the end-to-end customer experience and is proven in driving conversions.

What’s included in the Essentials Plan
  • Web Widget
  • Voice & Video Calls*
  • Chat & Group space
  • Insights

*This feature only supports the maaiiconnect calls.