402fc918afe54b589bec652d6fcda4fd.jpg
背景介紹

各行各業的公司都依賴呼叫中心來處理客戶基於電話端的呼入和呼出通話。曾經呼叫中心被認為是一項提高企業經濟效益的措施,其目標很簡單,就是高效運作,但是隨著公司越來越意識到客戶滿意度對其聲譽的影響,呼叫中心如今正轉向以客戶為中心的運營方式。以客戶為中心的理念,不僅落實到客服代表與客戶的互動過程中,還應該落實到呼叫系統所採用的通訊技術上。

儘管物理上來說呼叫中心的客服座席位於辦公室中,但是呼叫中心可以提供各種客戶服務和處理來電諮詢,同時呼叫中心嚴重依賴傳統電話系統的基礎結構(公司內部交換機),來設置虛擬電話號碼接通來自特定國家的電話。這種類型的系統的核心由專用於呼叫中心的獨立脫機系統方案組成,這些系統方案旨在用於呼叫路由管理功能,交互式語音應答(IVR)功能和監查管理座席客服代表的工作活動。至於所有內部通訊的方式,在企業中通常使用單獨的內部協作工具來實現團隊的協同合作。

 

面臨挑戰

由於新冠肺炎疫情的爆發,全球很多企業廣泛地開啟在家辦公模式,以遏制病毒的傳播。遠程辦公和社交隔離的突然興起給企業的呼叫中心帶來了一些困難和挑戰。對於針對新冠肺炎疫情目前的情況,以及與客戶開展交互活動有困難的組織而言,解決企業呼叫中心面臨的困難和挑戰變得至關重要。

為了使企業正常有效地開展工作,企業的客服代表在必須在家接聽來自客戶的電話,並且在有必要的時候撥打國際長途電話。此外,企業的管理者必須對所有來電的諮詢有一個全面的了解,了解客服代表們即時處理來電的方式,並管理所有座席客服代表的工作情況,同時可以查看客戶訪問呼叫的通訊報告。在這種情況下,呼叫中心的座席客服代表和管理者有時還需要通過聊天或電話進行遠程通訊。同時諸如呼叫路由功能和號碼隱藏功能(即改變呼叫者電話的識別號碼)之類的附加功能是必不可少的,但是在現有的傳統電話呼叫系統中,這些功能的可用性是有限的。

企業客服代表在家辦公,無法體驗享受辦公室虛擬電話交換機的好處,因此企業會缺乏應付意外變化和應對上述挑戰的先進技術和能力,這就給遠程辦公的員工造成了工作障礙。這場新冠肺炎疫情突出顯示了企業傳統呼叫中心系統存在的明顯缺陷,它們在企業需要具備多功能流暢的客戶服務時,傳統的呼叫中心系統就表現得非常不靈活。

 

改善過程

maaiiconnect的用戶認為maaiiconnect平台是一個一體化通訊系統,可以幫助企業解決通訊信息分散並且使用不靈活的傳統呼叫中心系統所面臨的挑戰。 maaiiconnect平台是一個易於安裝的一站式通訊解決方案。可以一手包辦地為企業提供並管理150多個國家/地區的虛擬電話號碼,可用於國際長途的網絡電話;提供實時聊天功能,用於客戶交互和內部協作;同時提供智能化的電話路由功能、電話號碼隱藏功能以及電話深度分析和實時報告。平台還支持視頻通話、屏幕共享和電話會議功能,助力企業增強員工與客戶之間的團隊內部和外部協同合作。平台所有的功能使用非常方便,並且安全地託管在雲服務器中,讓我們平台的客戶可以隨時隨地適應任何使用情況。

diagram_call_center_hk_f5.jpg
成效收益

maaiiconnect平台在幾分鐘之內就可以部署完畢,並且沒有任何資金支出,企業可讓座席客服代表和管理者迅速從家中恢復工作。客服代表僅需通過網絡連接即可通過maaiiconnect平台的界面或手機移動應用程序回答所有客戶的來電諮詢。平台自帶的智能化路由系統可通過分析來電客戶的語言,位置和時間數據,確保客戶在首次聯繫時便可以連接到正確的座席客服代表。平台界面完全集合了所有的通訊信息,因此企業的管理者可以全面查看來自所有渠道的所有來電諮詢,以及了解每個客服代表的工作處理流程,詳細了解分析通話呼叫的工作情況和客服代表工作效率。團隊內部協作的功能通訊數據是融合安裝即可同步使用的,因此座席客服代表及其管理者可以在同一平台界面上一起工作。通過平台同樣功能強大的界面,企業可以完全地使用用並且自定義所有路由選項功能(該功能可用於呼叫,虛擬電話號碼和實時聊天諮詢),從而使呼叫中心系統自身可實現動態導航至任何使用情況需要的功能。另外,企業客服代表可以直接從平台界面或手機移動應用程序在座席客服代表級別的權限下,便捷地管理使用號碼的隱藏功能,而無需對傳統電話交換機進行任何更改。

maaiiconnect平台如果沒有適當技術的支持,僅僅提供出色的客戶服務是遠遠不夠的。 maaiiconnect平台是一個靈活和便捷的呼叫中心系統,讓企業座席客服代表和管理者能夠同步使用最新技術開展工作,充分發揮他們工作的潛力,並最終使企業在最困難時候,將客戶服務提升到一個新的水平。

基本計劃包含:
  • 網頁懸浮圖標
  • 語音和視頻通話*
  • 聊天和群組空間
  • 實時數據

*此功能僅支持基於網頁的呼叫。

callcentre-banner-new.jpg
Introduction

Companies across industries depend on call centres to handle their inbound and outbound telephone-based customer communications. While once considered a cost-effective measure for companies with a simple goal of operating efficiently, call centres are now shifting towards a customer-centric approach as companies become more aware of the degree customer satisfaction shape their reputations. The notion of being customer-centric relies not only on the agents’ interaction with customers but also the technology used.

Typically stationed together in a workspace, call centre agents handle a variety of customer service support and inquiries while relying heavily on a traditional phone system infrastructure (PBX) with virtual phone numbers set up for receiving calls from designated countries. The backbone of this type of system comprises standalone call centre-specific solutions designed to manage call routing, interactive voice response (IVR), and monitor agent activity. For all internal communication, separate internal collaboration tools are usually used.

 

Challenge

In light of recent events, namely COVID-19, work from home was widely implemented across the world to curb the spread of the virus. The sudden implementation of remote office and social distancing posed several challenges to call centres, which given the situation, became more critical to organisations now faced with a rise in complex customer interactions.

In order to work normally and effectively, agents have to answer calls from home and make international calls when necessary. Moreover, supervisors are required to keep a centralized visibility on all incoming enquiries, understand how they are being handled in real time, and monitor the performance of all agents and access call reports. Agents and supervisors also need to remotely communicate with each other through chat or calls. Additional features such as call routing and number masking (i.e., change of caller ID) are essential but their availability are limited to the existing traditional phone systems.

Traditional phone systems lack the sophistication and capacity to cope with unexpected changes and tackle the above challenges, posing as an obstacle to a remote workforce. If working from home, the agents would not have at their disposable the full range of PBX features normally available at their workspace. COVID-19 highlights the clear flaws of the legacy call centre systems, proving them to be highly inflexible at a time that requires customer service versatility and continuity.

 

Process

maaiiconnect was considered by our customer as an all-in-one solution to overcome the challenges of a decentralised and inflexible traditional call centre system. A turnkey solution that is easy to set up, maaiiconnect can single-handedly provide and manage virtual phone numbers from over 150 countries, softphone for outbound international calls, live chat for customer interaction, intelligent call routing, number masking, and call analytics and reports. From an internal collaboration standpoint, maaiiconnect offers video calls, screen sharing and conference calls capabilities to boost productivity, even when working separately and from a distance. All of the features and capabilities are conveniently and securely hosted on the cloud, enabling our customer to adjust to any scenario, anytime, and anywhere.

diagram_call_center_en_f5.jpg
Benefits

maaiiconnect was deployed within minutes and with no capital expenditure to allow agents and supervisors to swiftly resume their roles from home. Agents are able to answer all inbound enquiries through the maaiiconnect dashboard or mobile app with the only prerequisite of an internet connection. The built-in intelligent routing system ensures customers are connected to the right agents on first contact by analysing language, location, and time data. The dashboard is fully centralized, so supervisors can have a holistic view of all incoming enquiries from all channels, each agent’s handling process, and detailed analytics on call performance and agent output. Internal collaboration is integrated out-of-the-box so the agents and their supervisors can work together on the same dashboard. Through the same powerful dashboard, all routing options (for calls, virtual phone numbers, and live chat enquiries) are fully available and customizable, allowing the call centre itself to dynamically navigate any scenario. As a bonus, number masking can be conveniently managed at the agent level, directly from the dashboard or the mobile app, without involving any changes on the traditional PBX.

Outstanding customer service is simply not enough without the backing of the appropriate technologies. The agility, flexibility, and user-friendliness of maaiiconnect allow the agents and supervisors of call centres to work in sync with state-of-the-art technology to reach their full potential, and ultimately take customer service to the next level during the most trying times.

What’s included in the Essentials Plan
  • Web Widget
  • Voice & Video Calls*
  • Chat & Group space
  • Insights

*This feature only supports the maaiiconnect calls.